Skip to:
Content
Pages
Categories
Search
Top
Bottom

Re: Plugin – Member List

it still works spencer, it just doesn’t delete the user in both places. For normal users, however, there is no difference.

You can still use whatever way you use now to delete users.

Skip to toolbar