Skip to:
Content
Pages
Categories
Search
Top
Bottom

Re: deleting users

Well that’s just silly. WHile I understand not being able to recreate the account (and then “stealing” credit for all the posts made by the old user) it shouldn’t just blank out the information.. how about marking it as “banned” and turning the background red? (BTW, if you delete a user, what happens to all the posts they made? Do the by-fields all turn blank?)

Skip to toolbar