The warning prints every time I post or save. I realize it doesnt actually crash the website, but that warning is the only thing that appears.
This is what is inserted into the user_meta. Its inserted when published or saved. It doesnt seem to be duplicated again after I save it if its already in there, but if I delete the listing, then it is re added
oddly enough it is not putting the bb_ in front of capabilities which may be a clue to whats happening.
(I dont have $bb_roles in the config.php)
Also a new post is put in bbpress each time it syncs.
From what I gather: line 275 of capabilities.php is looking for an array to loop through which should have the capabilities.