Re: bbPress 2.0 – Updates
It does not appear to be cleaning up the data when you deactivate and delete the plugin.
In the Settings I changed the Archive Slugs>Forums Base value from “forums” to “discussion”. I created a Forum by the name of “Education”. I deactivated and deleted the plugin. Looking in the database I can still see the Education entry in the posts table. I don’t know where to look to see the “discussion” setting.
I re-installed and found that the Forums Base value was already set to “discussion” when it should show the default of “forums”, and the Education forum was already set up.