12 years, 4 months ago
BACKUP EVERYTHING INCLUDING DATABASE before any upgrade.
You cannot downgrade once you upgrade, all you can do is restore a backup.
With 0.9 upgrades, many plugins will likely stop working including several of mine.
Follow bbPress on Twitter •
Contact Us •
Terms of Service