Skip to:
Content
Pages
Categories
Search
Top
Bottom

Re: WARNING: moving topics while deleting a forum may delete ALL topics in that foru

@_ck_

Participant

Bump to remind people with larger bbPress forums to always back up first.

bbPress’s routine to merge are badly designed (so are the recount functions).

And never use the move feature to just rename a forum, you risk losing all posts in the original forum.

Skip to toolbar