Forums
-
- Forum
- Posts
-
- Installation
- 28,528
- Troubleshooting
- 62,959
- Themes
- 10,453
- Plugins
- 15,405
- Requests & Feedback
- 15,045
- Showcase
- 3,250
-
2 weeks if the user select the “remember me” button.
2 days otherwise.
The values are hardcoded in the core and I don’t think it’s a good idea to change them.