13 years, 9 months ago
Nevermind, If I just deactivate the plugin it will remove them.
I still can’t use these users groups with the private forums plugin. I want to make a new user group so that only they have access to the private forum.
Follow bbPress on Twitter •
Contact Us •
Terms of Service