Forums
-
- Forum
- Posts
-
- Installation
- 28,526
- Troubleshooting
- 62,941
- Themes
- 10,453
- Plugins
- 15,405
- Requests & Feedback
- 15,045
- Showcase
- 3,250
-
It doesn’t say anything in the Codex about “don’t you dare activate on network once you activated on subsite only, you will never again be able to activate on subsite only”. I looked.
However, I am not 100% sure that I first activated on subsite only. Maybe I only thought so, and am now back to original configuration: network yes, subsite no.