Forums
-
- Forum
- Posts
-
- Installation
- 28,528
- Troubleshooting
- 62,957
- Themes
- 10,453
- Plugins
- 15,405
- Requests & Feedback
- 15,045
- Showcase
- 3,250
-
I think I found a solution to my problem.
If I go into User Role Editor and give the normal user the capability “delete users” (delete_users), the topics are now visible to them again.
But I just don’t know how or why this works.