Hello! I’ve noticed that when I delete a user in the plugin it doesn’t delete it in the database. I can still see the users in the memberlist in admin-pages!
Does this happen for everybody or just for me?
When I looking in the code where it should delete the user it says:
if ( $bb->wp_table_prefix )
$delteeded = $bbdb->query("DELETE FROM ".$bb->wp_table_prefix."users WHERE ID = $d");
$delteeded = $bbdb->query("UPDATE $bbdb->users SET user_status = 1 WHERE ID = $d");
Shouldn’t it say DELETE user instead of UPDATE after the ‘else’??
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.