Skip to:
Content
Pages
Categories
Search
Top
Bottom

WP 2.8.4 Integration without loosing all bb users?!

  • When I activate WP Integration, the primary users-database becomes the wp one! All bb users got deleted!

    Is there a way to keep my bb_users and transfer them to wp_users?

    kind regards

    Tom

  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Skip to toolbar