Remove Myself from the Forum
As the SuperAdmin on a multisite, I activate bbPress for a number of different sites. When I do, the site gets added to the My Sites menu. I don’t want a role on the forum. Once I set it up and add the Administrator of the blog as the Keymaster, I’d like to remove myself entirely, but it seems that I can’t remove myself from the site: I am consistently reverted to a Participant on the forum. Does visiting the site while logged in automatically add the user as a participant? Is there a way for me to remove myself from the site to keep the My Sites menu on the WP Admin bar cleaner?
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.