Logging out redirects to wrong page
I am really impressed with BBPress so far however I’ve uncovered an annoying little problem that I just can’t fix.
Whenever I log out of either BBPress or WordPress I get redirected to a subdirectory on level down. My install is currently in a subdirectory while it’s being developed but the log out adds another subdirectory of the same name.
An example would be http://www.domain.com/dev
and when i log out i redirect to http://www.domain.com/dev/dev
If I deactivate BBPress this no longer happens so I know it’s something in the plugin. Can anyone help please?
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.