logging out displays odd error message
Running bbpress 2.5.4 on WP 4.0using Twenty Twelve default theme.
When users logout they get this message:
This is somewhat embarrassing, isn’t it?
It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
Also, when logging in, ALL users get
You are already logged in.
after pressing submit.
Both seem to be odd responses to the task that was just completed. Is this a bug?
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.