How to disable the logged-in user information
I have set up my bbPress as no registration is required, but another plugin needs registration to use the service.
Is it possible to disable the user information on bbPress for users who are already logged in wordpress?
The theme (Astra) has a child theme, the bbPress child theme is not installed yet.
Wordpress is ver.5.9, bbPress is 2.6.9.
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.