How to allow users to delete their own posts
All of my users have the participant role, and one recently asked how to delete his own post. Does anyone have suggestions on how this can be done? The user should be able to delete a post in the same time frame they can edit, no? I found some very old threads from 3 – 4 years ago, but I haven’t been successful applying any of the solutions. Any suggestions? Thanks,
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.