‘Forgot Password’ behavior not as expected
When someone clicks on ‘Forgot Password’ in the bbPress login widget (or reaches the ‘Forgot Password’ page) and there fills his user id/email. That page doesn’t show what happened after the user clicks enter button or ‘Reset My Password’.
I mean shouldn’t he be shown a page like, “Check your inbox, an email has been sent to you” or something like that?
Forgot password doesn’t show anything in result
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.