Edit of Topic results in anopther topic notification
It is very common for topic authors to have to go back and edit the topic due to html formatting being left due to a copy/paste action.
When a post is edited, this results in a duplicate topic notification, I find this duplication needless as usually it comes just minutes after the topic was posted.
Is there anyway to change this behaviour?
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.