1 year, 11 months ago
How do I delete this plugin and all of its data without any remaining data?
first – dashboard>tools>forums>reset forums
then dashboard>plugins>bbpress>decativate and delete
Ok, thank you
Why do I still see some database tables from your plugin after I reset and delete your plugin?
what tables can you see ?
Sorry, I deleted that table, so I can’t see it anymore
ok, bbpress does not create it’s own tables.
anyway glad you are sorted
Follow bbPress on Twitter •
Contact Us •
Terms of Service