deactivating in groups buddypress
According to the text, if you deactivate the forum in a group, it wont delete the forum, and if you reactivate, the topics should still be there.
I tried this but the content was deleted. What is correct? Deleted or not deleted on reactivation?
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.