Can I unpublish forum
I use a forum for a 6 week course then I start a new forum for the next one. I don’t want to lose information from the first forum (I answer things and like to have the area for reference). I don’t see how to unpublish. I set it to hidden and made it private but it is still showing on my list of forums when I click on my menu item forum.
Unfortunately you can’t see because it is behind a member area. If it is still showing what is “hidden” and “private” doing.
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.