After Friend Request Sent
I just noticed that when a friend request is sent it says:
Your Friend Request sent sucessfully , after accept your request, you can view added friend in your friend list!
Does this make sense? How can I fix this?
I think it’s missing a couple words. It should be ” after they accept your request, you can view your added friend in your friend list! ”
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.