when a user attaches a photo they can’t delete the first one they attach, only subsequent. Makes no sense; if you were posting a photo and accidentally uploaded the wrong photo from your computer for instance and knew it, why would you want to post something then have to delete it. Doesn’t seem to matter on #2, 3, 4, etc just the first. Ideas?
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.