Skip to:
Content
Pages
Categories
Search
Top
Bottom

Should redirect to the admin panel after deleting a user


  • chrishajer
    Participant

    @chrishajer

    After deleting a user (Admin > Users > Edit > [Delete User]) and clicking OK to actually delete them, you are dropped back to the forum home page. I submit that you should be directed back to the admin panel, or the ‘users’ page within the admin section. I know you can’t go back to editing the user’s profile page, since it’s gone, but you should end up somewhere within the admin section.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.