Should redirect to the admin panel after deleting a user
After deleting a user (Admin > Users > Edit > [Delete User]) and clicking OK to actually delete them, you are dropped back to the forum home page. I submit that you should be directed back to the admin panel, or the ‘users’ page within the admin section. I know you can’t go back to editing the user’s profile page, since it’s gone, but you should end up somewhere within the admin section.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.