I recently upgraded from 2.0 rc5 to 2.0.2 this upgrade seems to have broken bbpress with my particular theme (which doesnt support bbpress but was still working fine under 2.0). I am trying to roll back to 2.0 rc5 or 2.0.1, if i deactivate the bbpress plugin, delete it and reinstall the older version will the configuration and posts/topics stay? It warns me when i go to delete the 2.0.2 plugin which concerns me.
You are about to remove the following plugin:
bbPress by The bbPress Community (will also delete its data)
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.