My website just got all the content deleted intergrating HELP!
I have been hard at work installing 1.0 and intergrating it into 2.6 for my website. I entered all the information for the advanced intergration and now I have no content on my site at all, that part I am not sweating because I can replace it and the blog was new so I only lost about 10 to 15 posts. Now when I go on my subdomain nothing shows up at all no re-install nothing how do I fix this?
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.