<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!-- generator="bbPress/1.1" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
		>
	<channel>
		<title>bbPress Support Forums &#187; Topic: inove theme has a bad suspected link</title>
		<link>http://bbpress.org/forums/topic/inove-theme-has-a-bad-suspected-link</link>
		<description>bbPress Support Forums &#187; Topic: inove theme has a bad suspected link</description>
		<language>en-US</language>
		<pubDate>Fri, 10 Feb 2012 09:09:58 +0000</pubDate>
		<generator>http://bbpress.org/?v=1.1</generator>
				<atom:link href="http://bbpress.org/forums/rss/topic/inove-theme-has-a-bad-suspected-link" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />

		<item>
			<title>gerikg on "inove theme has a bad suspected link"</title>
			<link>http://bbpress.org/forums/topic/inove-theme-has-a-bad-suspected-link#post-56898</link>
			<pubDate>Mon, 24 Aug 2009 19:00:19 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>gerikg</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">56898@http://bbpress.org/forums/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>_ck_  they did it to your theme too.  </p>
<p><a href="http://bbpress.org/forums/topic/theme-hybrid-kakumeibbpressorg-template#post-56316" rel="nofollow">http://bbpress.org/forums/topic/theme-hybrid-kakumeibbpressorg-template#post-56316</a></p>
<p>it's that website adding codes to the header and removing the original author's footer.
</p>]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>suzkaw on "inove theme has a bad suspected link"</title>
			<link>http://bbpress.org/forums/topic/inove-theme-has-a-bad-suspected-link#post-56896</link>
			<pubDate>Mon, 24 Aug 2009 17:21:02 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>suzkaw</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">56896@http://bbpress.org/forums/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>I am the person that ported the theme I have to HIGHLY recommend you download it again from my release page: <a href="http://ericlbarnes.com/projects/inove-for-bbpress/" rel="nofollow">http://ericlbarnes.com/projects/inove-for-bbpress/</a></p>
<p>Just to confirm I did download it from their site and it does in fact have this code. More than likely that whole site is a scam site.
</p>]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>Chris2 on "inove theme has a bad suspected link"</title>
			<link>http://bbpress.org/forums/topic/inove-theme-has-a-bad-suspected-link#post-56888</link>
			<pubDate>Mon, 24 Aug 2009 14:06:07 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>Chris2</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">56888@http://bbpress.org/forums/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Hi again. I downloaded it from: <a href="http://www.bbpressthemes.net/" rel="nofollow">http://www.bbpressthemes.net/</a> and it was in the header.php</p>
<p>Regards
</p>]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>unholyfruitbat on "inove theme has a bad suspected link"</title>
			<link>http://bbpress.org/forums/topic/inove-theme-has-a-bad-suspected-link#post-56868</link>
			<pubDate>Sun, 23 Aug 2009 18:30:08 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>unholyfruitbat</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">56868@http://bbpress.org/forums/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>I use this theme and have no such link.
</p>]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>suzkaw on "inove theme has a bad suspected link"</title>
			<link>http://bbpress.org/forums/topic/inove-theme-has-a-bad-suspected-link#post-56843</link>
			<pubDate>Sat, 22 Aug 2009 19:34:15 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>suzkaw</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">56843@http://bbpress.org/forums/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Yes that is not something I would include in any themes I release on purpose. So if you do find it in a file of a default download please contact me directly and I will fix it.
</p>]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>_ck_ on "inove theme has a bad suspected link"</title>
			<link>http://bbpress.org/forums/topic/inove-theme-has-a-bad-suspected-link#post-56840</link>
			<pubDate>Sat, 22 Aug 2009 18:25:02 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>_ck_</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">56840@http://bbpress.org/forums/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>I can't find that on my local or the remote copy.<br />
In fact I can't find any other script that could load/create such a script.</p>
<p>If it appears on your site after you've had it installed for awhile, someone injected code into your site.
</p>]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>Gautam on "inove theme has a bad suspected link"</title>
			<link>http://bbpress.org/forums/topic/inove-theme-has-a-bad-suspected-link#post-56837</link>
			<pubDate>Sat, 22 Aug 2009 17:15:46 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>Gautam</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">56837@http://bbpress.org/forums/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>can you tell the filename which you found this? I use iNove theme on one of the forums...
</p>]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>chrishajer on "inove theme has a bad suspected link"</title>
			<link>http://bbpress.org/forums/topic/inove-theme-has-a-bad-suspected-link#post-56836</link>
			<pubDate>Sat, 22 Aug 2009 16:32:36 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>chrishajer</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">56836@http://bbpress.org/forums/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Where did you download the theme from?
</p>]]></description>
					</item>
		<item>
			<title>Chris2 on "inove theme has a bad suspected link"</title>
			<link>http://bbpress.org/forums/topic/inove-theme-has-a-bad-suspected-link#post-56831</link>
			<pubDate>Sat, 22 Aug 2009 11:35:39 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>Chris2</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">56831@http://bbpress.org/forums/</guid>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>Hi!</p>
<p>I was lookin in the code for the inove theme for bb and found this:</p>
<p>	&#60;script language="javascript"&#62;<br />
							document.write('&#60;style&#62; #a1dd122 	{		margin: -40000px;		position: absolute;		text-align:right;	} &#60;/style&#62;');<br />
						&#60;/script&#62;[edited]Cialis 20mg</p>
<p>Simply a link to that french site with the keyword Cialis 20mg. So if you use this theme you are getting them links. Thought you might wanted to know this.
</p>]]></description>
					</item>

	</channel>
</rss>

